Damien Rice Stream and Giveaway

Have your very own Rice-A-Thon HERE and stream his entire new album called “9”. Also, be the first ginormous Rice fan to solve the super tricky word scramble below, and we will send you a Damien Rice Lithograph (14×14) of the cover to his new album. Please send all scramble entries to usounds AT gmail DOT com.

niadem ecir

Track Listings
1. 9 Crimes
2. The Animals Were Gone
3. Elephant
4. Rootless Tree
5. Dogs
6. Coconut Skins
7. Me, My Yoke, and I
8. Grey Room
9. Accidental Babies
10. Sleep Don’t Weep


(Visited 29 times, 1 visits today)