Death Cab For Cutie New Album Info and Streaming Audio

On August 30th, Death Cab for Cutie will release their sixth full-length album and major label debut, Plans on Atlantic Records…

“Soul Meets Body” Audio Streams
Windows Media High
Windows Media Low
Real Player

Album Tracklist
1. Marching Bands of Manhattan
2. Soul Meets Body
3. Summer Skin
4. Different Names for the Same Thing
5. I Will Follow You into the Dark
6. Your Heart is an Empty Room
7. Someday You Will Be Loved
8. Crooked Teeth
9. What Sarah Said
10. Brothers on a Hotel Bed
11. Stable Song

Tour Dates
July 30th San Diego, CA Street Scene w/ The Pixies, The Flaming Lips, Spoon, etc.
August 8 Bend, OR Summer Camp w/ The Decemberists, Built to Spill, etc.
August 18 NY, NY Central Park Summer Stage w/ The Decemberists and Stars
September 24 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Festival
October 3 & 4 Vancouver Commodore Ballroom

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)