New Arcade Fire in March


Here’s what Merge Records have to say about Neon Bible to be released on March 6th:

Neon Bible is full of both half-assed punk rock mistakes and meticulously orchestrated woodwinds. Processed strings and mandolin. Quiet rumbles and loud rumbles. But mostly just eleven songs that the band thinks are really good!

Check out this page to stream a slew of music videos from Funeral

Neon Track Listing:

1. Black Mirror
2. Keep the Car Running
3. Neon Bible
4. Intervention
5. Black Wave/Bad Vibrations
6. Ocean of Noise
7. The Well and the Lighthouse
8. (Antichrist Television Blues)
9. Windowsill
10. No Cars Go
11. My Body Is a Cage


(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)