New Kasabian Album and Stream

If you love crack and Dr. Who, you’ll want to stream Kasabian’s new single, Empire stat. The new album (also called Empire) was recorded in only five weeks and will be released on September 19th on RCA.

Track Listing:

1. Empire
2. Shoot The Runner
3. Last Trip

4. Me Plus One
5. Sun/Rise/Light/Flies
6. Aponea
7. By My Side
8. Stuntman
9. Seek Destroy
10. British Legion
11. The Doberman

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)