New LCD Soundsystem

Sometimes I wish Jack Bauer and James Murphy were friends of mine. We would all hang out and get tacos. And speaking of tacos, last night’s episode of 24 confirmed that sometimes nerve gas really blows. (R.I.P. Edgar!) Anyway, LCD Soundsystem has compiled a rare b-sides and remix album called Introns that will be released digitally on March 14th. The collection will be available strictly as a download, available through iTunes and other fine digital retailers.

Track listing for Introns:

1. Yr City’s A Sucker
2. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House (Soulwax Shibuya Mix)
3. Disco Infiltrator (FK’s Infiltrated Vocal)
4. Disco Infiltrator (FK’s Infiltrated Dub)
5. Slowdive (xfm session)
6. Tribulations (Tiga’s Out Of The Trance Closet Mix)
7. Tribulations (Lindstrom Mix)
8. On Repeat (xfm session)
9. Thrills (xfm session)
10. Too Much Love (Rub’n’Tug Mix)

(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)