New Muse Album

English rock trio Muse will have a new album, Black Holes and Revelations, out July 11th on Warner Bros. New track ďSupermassive Black HoleĒ can be heard on

186 thousand miles/second is maybe not fast enough to escape this tracklist:
1. Take A Bow
2. Starlight
3. Supermassive Black Hole

4. Map of the Problematique
5. Soldierís Poem
6. Invincible
7. Assassin
8. Exo-Politics
9. City of Delusion
10. Hoodoo
11. Knights of Cydonia

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)