Dntel – Dumb Luck


Dumb Luck is Jimmy Tamborello’s (the other Postal Service guy, Figurine) first album on Sub Pop to be released on April 24th under the name Dntel.  Vocal contributions include Jenny Lewis, Edward Droste (Grizzly Bear), Andrew Broder (Fog), Conor Oberst and others.  Check out the title track called Dumb Luck an epic track layered with samples and alluring vocals.

(Visited 37 times, 1 visits today)