Magnet Holiday MP3

Even Johansen (aka: Magnet) (aka: The Numinous Norwegian) has a second album ready for action. “The Tourniquet” is currently available in the UK and on iTUNES. The US release will hit stores February 14th. Happy V-day, indeed.

Here’s a Magnet holiday MP3 courtesy of Filter:
Let It Snow MP3

“The Tourniquet” Track Listing:
1. Hold On
2. Duracelia
3. The Pacemaker
4. Believe
5. All You Ask
6. Deadlock (Its Over)
7. Fall At Your Feet
8. Blow By Blow
9. Miss Her So
10. Jaws
11. This Bird Can Never Fly (US bonus track)

Upcoming Tour Dates:
December 11 – Brixton, UK – Carling Academy
January 22 – Glasgow, UK – King Tuts
January 23 – Manchester, UK – Late Room
January 24 – London, UK – ULU

(Visited 46 times, 1 visits today)