New !!! in March


The schizo disco punk returns March 4th 2007 when !!! release their 3rd full-length, Myth Takes, on Warp Records.  !!! will be taking their 8-piece band on the road shortly after the record release.  Stay tuned for an album review, tour dates and new sound clips. If you’re planning to get funky with some slice this weekend stream some older !!! songs on MySpace.

Track Listing:
1. Myth Takes
2. All My Heroes Are Weirdos
3. Must be the Moon
4. A New Name
5. Heart of Hearts
6. Sweet Life
7. Yadnus
8. Bend Over Beethoven
9. Break in Case of Anything
10. Infinifold


(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)